Apt Balcony Garden + New Plant

Apt Balcony Garden & Ice Cream Banana Tree

Hey Y’all! I know I have been MIA for a few weeks and I am sorry for that. I got so busy with my skincare company that I got lost in the orders lol. Anyway I am back today with a mini garden vlog. I am sharing with you my new garden purchase 🥰 Ms. Blu Ice (We name our plants).

I purchase a Ice Cream Banana tree from BrightBlooms online and I am in love with my latest garden edition. I didn’t even know blue bananas existed. I also share with you some of my garden plans and my new greenhouse set up on my apartments balcony. All of my items where purchased form either Lowes, Amazon or my favorite place to find cool garden gems Dollar Tree. So sit back and I hope you enjoys todays vlog… well now that I think about it my first vlog.

Leave a comment